Dear customers, the restaurant is closed from November 28, 2022 to February 6, 2023. We will reopen on February 7, 2023.
We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hatsuki Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hatsuki Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 04, 2022
Great service, great food


January 21, 2022
Great sushi and great service. Would recommend any time.


January 18, 2022
We order from here all the time. Always great food and great service.


January 14, 2022
So good!


January 13, 2022
Awesome sushi


January 07, 2022
Good sushi


January 01, 2022
Ordered the sushi platter. It was so good. Great timing as well. Thank you for making out new years dinner memorable.


December 31, 2021
Short staffed and all, great food and wonderful Staff!! Thank you!


November 01, 2021
I ordered for pickup and had to wait 45 extra mins. Then I had to turn around as they forgot a roll. Got all the way home 45 mins out of Kamloops to find out they forgot the other roll


October 24, 2021
The sushi was good, the Udon was not good. I was also surprised that they offer a pickup discount if you order via phone but not if you order online.